Advisory Committees


Advisory committee members serve the community without compensation.   If you have questions or concerns please email the following chairperson:

Finance and Budget Trustee Corry Cole
Street and Alley Trustee Justin Marshall
Water and Sewer Trustee Tyrell Anderson
Library Trustee Scott Riley
Parks/Cemetery Trustee Sharon York
Beautification Trustee Sharon York
Police Trustees Scott Riley and Tyrell Anderson